Learn Account - Grade 12's

GRADE 12 REMINDERS This is just a friendly reminder that Grade 12 students will lose access to their @learn accounts at the end of June. Every year, IT gets requests from former students, wishing to access old emails, documents, etc. It’s a difficult process for us to accommodate these requests and much easier for everyone if students can transfer their data out prior to their accounts being decommissioned. You can copy and transfer your personal files and emails to another Google Account before you leave us, if you wish to do so. Instructions below. Please do this before the end of June if you wish to retain this content as your Learn account will not be accessible shortly after Graduation. https://support.google.com/accounts/answer/6386856https://takeout.google.com/transfer You can copy and transfer these kinds of files from your school account to another Google Account.